7b5f6b93d8 · lab3-rc2 · Updated 2026-10-29 19:41:56 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?